As the U.S. Gulf Coast braces for the impact of Hurricane Harvey, Delta has issued travel waivers for four airports in three Texas cities: Houston (Intercontinental and Hobby), Austin and San Antonio. Customers planning to travel to those destinations Friday or Saturday may change their plans without paying a change fee. For more details, go to

Harvey waiver

Related Topics: