DELTA NEWS ON THE GO. Subscribe and follow.

Delta is complying with Customs and Border Patrol instructions on the implementation of the Executive Order (EO) issued on March 6, about the entry into the United States of "foreign nationals" from the nations of Libya, Iran, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen.

The EO will go into effect at 12:01 a.m. ET on March 16, 2017.  

Additional communications for frontline employees will be coming in their respective divisional channels.

Note: This statement has been updated on March 8.

Related Topics: