Related Topics:

Starting today, all Delta flights will now operate from London-Heathrow's Terminal 3.  In total, Delta operates 11 daily flights nonstop to eight U.S. cities: New York-JFK, Atlanta, Detroit, Minneapolis-St. Paul, Boston, Salt Lake City, Philadelphia and Seattle.  Delta joins its partner Virgin Atlantic at Terminal 3 and with all trans-Atlantic flights now under one roof, the move makes traveling on Delta and Virgin Atlantic even easier.